The Aristotle Collection

The Aristotle Collection

by: Aristotle

Charles River Editors, 2018

ISBN: 9781531267094

Format: ePUB

Windows PC,Mac OSX suitable for all DRM-capable eReaders Apple iPad, Android Tablet PC's Palm OS, PocketPC 2002 und älter, PocketPC 2003 und neuer, Windows Mobile Smartphone, Handys (mit Symbian)

Price: 1,73 EUR

More eBook Details

The Aristotle Collection


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.  All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Aristotle was an ancient Greek philosopher and scientist who studied under Plato.Aristotle's writings on various subjects such as ethics, logic, physics, and politics helped shape the first comprehensive system of western philosophy.This collection includes the following:



On Interpretation

Prior Analytics

Posterior Analytics


On Sophistical Refutations


On the Heavens

On Generation and Corruption


On the Soul

On Sense and the Sensible

On Memory and Reminiscence

On Sleep and Sleeplessness

On Dreams

On Prophesying by Dreams

On Longevity and Shortness of Life

On Youth and Old Age, On Life and Death, On Breathing

The History of Animals

On the Parts of Animals

On the Motion of Animals

On the Gait of Animals

On the Generation of Animals


Nicomachean Ethics


The Athenian Constitution



The Works of Aristotle the Famous Philosopher



Aristotle and Ancient Educational Ideals by Thomas Davidson

Fathers of Biology by Charles McRae